ISGyP COMMITTEES 2015

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Richard Zaino (Chair)

Glenn McCluggage (President of ISGyP)

Dwayne Lawrence (Treasurer of ISGyP)

Pei Hui

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Glenn McCluggage (Chair and President of ISGyP)

Blake Gilks (President Elect of ISGyP)

Esther Oliva (Secretary of ISGyP)

Lynn Hirschowitz

WEBSITE COMMITTEE

Richard Zaino (Chair)

Glenn McCluggage (President of ISGyP)

Esther Oliva (Secretary of ISGyP)

Chris Crum

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Vinita Parkash (Joint Lead of Education Committee of ISGyP)

Anais Malpica (Joint Lead of Education Committee of ISGyP)

Glenn McCluggage (President of ISGyP)

Esther Oliva

Richard Zaino

Xavier Matias-Guiu

Yoshiki Mikami

Teri Longacre

Russell Vang