## **ISGP Committee Structure (2013)**

## Finance Committee Past-president (chair) President Treasurer **Governance Committee** President (chair) President-elect Secretary **Education Committee** President (chair) Interested members of the exec (currently) Glenn McCluggage Elvio Silva Esther Oliva, Xavier Matias-Guiu Anais Malpica Yoshiki Mikami

**Nominating Committee** 

Past presidents 1, 2, and 3